1. research

Prove : identify and validate your opportunities

Duration : 15 — 30 days

  • Design thinking
  • Ideation
  • User Testing
  • Co-creation
  • Value proposition
  • Brainstorm
  • Workshop
  • Strategy
  • Personnas
  • Service Design
  • Business Model
  • Lean Startup

During this first stage, we will affine your ideas into a coherent system answering the needs of your target audience. Together, we will identify potential pitfalls early-on in order to set all the chances to succeed on your project’s side. Finally, we will confront it to the market needs and insure an adequate fit is conceived between both.

Applications that succeed are the ones that bring true value to their users. We will select what value proposition truly steps out in the project’s landscape and embed it together into different scenarios. This will enable us to test it thoroughly with potential users and above all, build an adequate solution not just for them, but with them.

What makes your idea simple enough to create ownership?

We establish the opportunities you identified by mapping their context. While taking your business’s strategic axioms into account, we make sure your business story is understood in order to understand where your ideas come from and what potential outcomes they could produce.

This way, we consolidate your project’s initial vision and enable the stakeholders to build true ownership while looking in the same direction.

Identify your user's needs and map out their desires.

We map your potential user’s profiles not only by understanding their actual desires, but also by gaining insights into their daily pain-points through research. This helps us design appropriate solutions for multiple outcomes, easily. We can then select on what essentials to focus on.

Affirm your ideas and make choices based on data, not feelings.

In order to gain efficiency from the start, we verify your application’s scenarios with potential users even before producing any interactive prototype. This enables us to make decisions based on rationales and actual feedbacks, not solely on our vision of the ideal service.

Find the right partners for your business and make space.

Once a value proposition is confirmed, we have to define the overall solution. A solution isn’t simply limited to an application or its technical aspects, it systematically comes along with the need for new processes, services or even partners. We guide you through these steps so that you can choose among all the options.

Know your surroundings: identify the streams and actors within your future ecosystem.

Upstream, we define all the elements required for your solution to grow naturally. This includes an understanding of the future costs and revenue streams so your project can start growing right after its shipped.

Tell us about your project, ideas or simply get in touch.
Contact Us

1. research

Prove : identification et validation des opportunités.

Durée : 15 — 30 jours

  • Design thinking
  • Ideation
  • User Testing
  • Co-creation
  • Value proposition
  • Brainstorm
  • Workshop
  • Strategy
  • Personas
  • Service Design
  • Business Model
  • Lean Startup

Durant cette étape, nous affinons votre idée en système cohérent répondant aux besoins de vos clients et du marché. Ensemble, nous identifions les obstacles potentiels en amont afin d’offrir à votre idée les chances de succès qu’elle mérite. En confrontant vos intuitions à notre expertise, nous favorisons la réussite de votre projet.

Les applications qui fonctionnent sont celles qui apportent de la valeur à leurs utilisateurs. Nous sélectionnons la proposition de valeur la plus prometteuse et la résumons en une hypothèse de scénario, puis nous la testons en allant à la rencontre de vos utilisateurs potentiels. Ainsi, nous créons une solution à leur problème avec eux.

Articulez vos intuitions et offrez de la clarté à votre vision initiale.

Nous identifions dans quel contexte se situe l’opportunité que vous avez ressentie. En prenant en compte les axes stratégiques de l’entreprise, nous écoutons votre histoire pour comprendre d’où provient votre idée et comment vous vous projetez dans l’avenir.

 

Ainsi, nous consolidons la vision initiale du projet afin d’avancer en toute clarté avec les parties prenantes de votre entreprise future.

Identifiez les besoins de vos utilisateurs et adoptez leurs désirs.

Nous dressons les profils des futurs utilisateurs, en comprenant leurs besoins actuels, afin de pouvoir formuler les solutions adéquates. Chacun des types d’utilisateurs peut offrir l’opportunité de multiples solutions. Nous effectuons un tri pour conserver la solution cruciale à tester.

Affirmez vos idées et donnez l'avantage aux meilleures pistes.

Afin de gagner en efficience dès le début du projet, avant même d’établir un prototype nous allons vérifier nos hypothèses en présentant les solutions potentielles aux futurs utilisateurs. Leurs retours nous indiquent rapidement si la proposition de valeur va dans la bonne direction.

Faites une place à votre business parmi les bons partenaires.

Une fois la proposition de valeur confirmée, nous avons donc une solution à définir. Une solution ne se limite pas au développement d’une application ou d’une solution technique. Celle-ci se trouve souvent accompagnée de nouveaux processus, d’un nouveau service ou encore de nouveaux partenaires.

Précisez votre écosystème: identifiez les flux de données et financiers qui le composent.

Nous définissons en amont tous les éléments nécessaires au bon fonctionnement de la solution (son écosystème) en prenant également en compte ses coûts de fonctionnement et sa méthode de génération de revenu.

Le changement est plus facile lorsqu'il permet d'évoluer.
Parlons ensemble de votre projet.
Contactez-nous